News & Articles - Conventions and Incentive Travel

  • SITE International Board Elected

      The Society for Incentive Travel Excellence (SITE) has elected its 2024 international board of directors. Jennifer Attersall, director, incentive travel, Destination Canada; Mary Clare Darland, director, sourcing, Maritz Global Events; and Marissa Fernandez, managing director, DMS Destination Marketing Services, have been elected to serve three-year terms, commencing January 2024. Colleen Brzozowski, regional director, global sales – Midwest, Hard Rock International, was re-elected for a further three-year term. SITE’s board of directors has also elected the following directors to officer…

    Breaking News

Venue & Supplier Profiles